POWER OF LEADERSHIP

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Joan C. Arnold
William D. Belanger
Daniel J. Boland
Thomas J. Cole, Jr., Managing Partner
Brian P. Downey
Sean P. Fahey
Thomas M. Gallagher, Chair
Matthew M. Greenberg
Michael J. Mann
N. Nicole Stakleff
Michael P. Subak
Christopher W. Wasson

Department and Practice Group Chairs

Commercial Department
Julia D. Corelli

Health Sciences
Nina M. Gussack

Intellectual Property Department
William D. Belanger

Litigation and Dispute Resolution Department
Jeremy Heep and Michael A. Schwartz (co-chairs)

Firm Administration

ADMINISTRATION
John D.S. Kelly, Chief Operating Officer
(215.981.4681; kellyj@pepperlaw.com)    
John E. Pooler, Jr., Chief Administrative Officer
(215.981.4013; poolerj@pepperlaw.com)
Margaret A. Suender, Chief Talent Officer
(215.981.4657; suenderm@pepperlaw.com)

ACCOUNTING
Regina A. Marroletti, Accounting Manager
(215.981.4018; marrolettir@pepperlaw.com)

DISCOVERY SERVICES AND LITIGATION SUPPORT
Jason Lichter, Director of Discovery Services and Litigation Support
(212.808.2716; lichterj@pepperlaw.com)

DIVERSITY
Kassem L. Lucas, Partner in Charge
(215.981.4426; lucask@pepperlaw.com)

HUMAN RESOURCES
Chanel N. Bell, Director of Human Resources and Administration
(215.981.4266; bellcn@pepperlaw.com)

INFORMATION SERVICES
William Gaus, Chief Information Officer
(215.981.4915; gausw@pepperlaw.com)
Josette L. Marsh, Chief Technology Officer
(215.981.4270; marshj@pepperlaw.com)

LIBRARY
Robyn L. Beyer, Director of Library and Research Services
(215.981.4100; beyerr@pepperlaw.com)

MARKETING
Daniel Pulka, Chief Marketing Officer
(215.981.4461; pulkad@pepperlaw.com)

OFFICE ADMINISTRATORS
Berwyn
Amy Y. Coral, Office Administrator
(610.640.7810; corala@pepperlaw.com)

Boston
Barbara A. Chiuve, Office Administrator
(617.204.5172; chiuveb@pepperlaw.com)

Detroit
Diane Jouppi, Office Administrator
(248.359.7323; jouppid@pepperlaw.com)

Harrisburg
Office Administrator
(717.255.1184)

Los Angeles and Orange County
Janice K. Tutaj, Office Administrator
(213.928.9815; tutajj@pepperlaw.com)

New York
Amy Y. Coral, Office Administrator
(212.382.7040; corala@pepperlaw.com)

Pittsburgh
Janine D. Book, Office Administrator
(412.454.5012; bookj@pepperlaw.com)

Princeton
Katherine E. Seaman, Office Administrator
(609.951.4162; seamank@pepperlaw.com)

Silicon Valley
Janice K. Tutaj, Office Administrator
(213.928.9815; tutajj@pepperlaw.com)

Washington, D.C.
Melissa M. Crowshaw, Office Administrator
(202.220.1501; crowshawm@pepperlaw.com)

Wilmington
Michele T. Daly, Office Administrator
(302.777.6597; dalym@pepperlaw.com)

OFFICE SERVICES
Craig J. Dunston, Director of Office Services
(215.981.4396; dunstonc@pepperlaw.com)

PRICING AND PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Peter Lane Secor, Director of Strategic Pricing and Project Management
(617.204.5126; secorp@pepperlaw.com)

PRO BONO
Joseph A. Sullivan, Special Counsel and Director of Pro Bono Programs
(215.981.4304; sullivanja@pepperlaw.com)

PROFESSIONALISM
Hope A. Comisky, Partner and General Counsel
(215.981.4847; comiskyh@pepperlaw.com)

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Audrey D. Wisotsky, Partner in Charge of Associate Development
(609.951.4133; wisotskya@pepperlaw.com)

PROFESSIONAL RECRUITMENT
Karen A. Andersen, Chief Lateral Partner Recruitment Officer
(215.981.4310; andersenk@pepperlaw.com)
Kathryn M. DiMartino, Director of Associate Recruitment
(215.981.4043; dimartik@pepperlaw.com)

RECORDS CENTER
James K. Mowbray, Records Administrator
(215.981.4166; mowbrayj@pepperlaw.com)

Data protection laws have changed, so we have revised our Privacy Policy.

CLOSE