OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Jeffrey A. Carr   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4116   carrj@pepperlaw.com
John W. Carroll   Partner   Harrisburg
  717.255.1159   carrollj@pepperlaw.com
Edward T. Dartley   Of Counsel   New York
  212.808.2728   dartleye@pepperlaw.com
Brian P. Downey   Partner   Harrisburg
  717.255.1192   downeyb@pepperlaw.com
Donna L. Fisher   Partner   Harrisburg
  717.255.1166   fisherd@pepperlaw.com
Todd C. Fracassi   Partner   Detroit
  248.359.7304   fracassit@pepperlaw.com
Andrea E. Hayden   Associate   Detroit
  248.359.7302   haydena@pepperlaw.com
Kurt A. Kissling   Of Counsel   Detroit
  248.359.7313   kisslingk@pepperlaw.com
Nicholas M. Kouletsis   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4101   kouletsisn@pepperlaw.com
Thomas M. Letizia   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4136   letiziat@pepperlaw.com
Marc D. Machlin   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1439   machlinm@pepperlaw.com
Gregory S. Narsh   Of Counsel   Detroit
Harrisburg
  248.359.7362
717.255.1160
  narshg@pepperlaw.com
David Richman   Of Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4412   richmand@pepperlaw.com
AnnMarie Sanford   Associate   Detroit
  248.359.7359   sanforda@pepperlaw.com
Ellen Kittredge Scott   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4998   scotte@pepperlaw.com
Michelle M. Skjoldal   Associate   Harrisburg
  717.255.1169   skjoldalm@pepperlaw.com
James A. Thompson, Jr.   Of Counsel   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1635   thompsonja@pepperlaw.com
William J. Walsh   Of Counsel   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1424   walshw@pepperlaw.com
Thomas P. Wilczak   Partner   Detroit
  248.359.7398   wilczakt@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra