OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Dorothy M. Allison   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4553   allisond@pepperlaw.com
Joseph V. Del Raso   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4506   delrasoj@pepperlaw.com
Paul C. Dunn   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4864   dunnp@pepperlaw.com
Richard P. Eckman   Partner   Wilmington
  302.777.6560   eckmanr@pepperlaw.com
John P. Falco   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4659   falcoj@pepperlaw.com
John M. Ford   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4009   fordjm@pepperlaw.com
Jeremy D. Frey   Partner   Philadelphia
Princeton
  215.981.4445
609.452.0808
  freyj@pepperlaw.com
Simeon Gold   Of Counsel   New York
  212.808.2749   golds@pepperlaw.com
Ivan B. Knauer   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1219   knaueri@pepperlaw.com
Gregory J. Nowak   Partner   Philadelphia
New York
  215.981.4893
212.808.2723
  nowakg@pepperlaw.com
Matthew R. Silver   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4117   silverm@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra