OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Molly Jo Battenfield   Senior Real Estate Project Manager   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1251   battenfieldm@pepperlaw.com
Mark R. Bell   Technical Specialist   Berwyn
  610.640.7838   bellm@pepperlaw.com
Janet L. Beyer   Project Manager   Detroit
  248.359.7741   beyerj@pepperlaw.com
Megan E. Bowers   Technical Specialist   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5068   bowersm@pepperlaw.com
Scott Boyance   Director of Business Development   Berwyn
  610.640.7828   boyances@pepperlaw.com
John R. Brancolini   Registered Patent Agent   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5886   brancolinij@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra