OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Molly Jo Battenfield   Senior Real Estate Project Manager   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1251   battenfieldm@pepperlaw.com
Mark R. Bell   Technical Specialist   Berwyn
  610.640.7838   bellm@pepperlaw.com
Janet L. Beyer   Project Manager   Detroit
  248.359.7741   beyerj@pepperlaw.com
Megan E. Bowers   Technical Specialist   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5068   bowersm@pepperlaw.com
Eve K. Egerter   Legal Nurse Consultant   Philadelphia
  215.981.4504   egertere@pepperlaw.com
Anthony E. Faillaci   Technical Specialist   Boston
  617.204.5157   faillacia@pepperlaw.com
Homeira Ghorbani-Mann   Director of Business Development   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1238   ghorbanih@pepperlaw.com
Kathryn M. Graham   Director of Professional Recruitment   Philadelphia
  215.981.4043   grahamk@pepperlaw.com
Scott Green   Chief Executive Officer   New York
Philadelphia
  212.808.2744
215.981.4181
  greens@pepperlaw.com
Linda M. Harner   Senior Tax Accountant   Philadelphia
  215.981.4377   harnerl@pepperlaw.com
Stamford Hwang   Technical Specialist   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1442   hwangs@pepperlaw.com
Paul D. Levin   Registered Patent Agent   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5855   levinpd@pepperlaw.com
Minh N. Luu   Legal Nurse Consultant   Princeton
  609.452.4252   luum@pepperlaw.com
Diane L. Mastrovito   Senior Pro Bono Coordinator   Philadelphia
  215.981.4557   mastrovitod@pepperlaw.com
Tsoline Mikaelian   Technical Specialist   Boston
  617.204.5120   mikaeliant@pepperlaw.com
Mead Misic   Technical Specialist   Boston
  617.204.5144   misicm@pepperlaw.com
James L. Murray   Director of Strategic Services   Philadelphia
  215.981.4551   murrayj@pepperlaw.com
John Pooler   Chief Administrative Officer   Philadelphia
  215.981.4013   poolerj@pepperlaw.com
Pierre E. Queiroz de Oliveira   Registered Patent Agent   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5878   queirozdeoliveira@pepperlaw.com
Cary Ruffner   Registered Patent Agent   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5816   ruffnerc@pepperlaw.com
Peter Lane Secor   Director of Strategic Pricing and Project Management   Boston
  617.204.5126   secorp@pepperlaw.com
Harish Srinivas   Registered Patent Agent   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5006   srinivash@pepperlaw.com
Patricia C. Stepp   Registered Patent Agent   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5019   steppp@pepperlaw.com
Margaret A. Suender   Senior Director of Professional Development & Recruitment   Philadelphia
  215.981.4657   suenderm@pepperlaw.com
Paula J. Watson   Practice Group Support Manager   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5881   watsonp@pepperlaw.com
Erin P. Weinlick   Registered Patent Agent   Philadelphia
  215.981.4698   weinlicke@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra