OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Lori A. Sauselein   Paralegal   Wilmington
  302.777.6571   sauseleinl@pepperlaw.com
Joseph M. Seasoltz   Senior Paralegal   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5825   seasoltzj@pepperlaw.com
Lacey D. Selman   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4228   selmanl@pepperlaw.com
Ashleigh Shipe   Paralegal   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1611   shipea@pepperlaw.com
MaryBeth M. Sia   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4542   siam@pepperlaw.com
Erica S. Silverman   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4048   silvermane@pepperlaw.com
Danielle Simard   Paralegal   Boston
  617.204.5199   simardd@pepperlaw.com
Nancy Smith   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4871   smithn@pepperlaw.com
Nicole┬áT. Sodko   Paralegal   Detroit
  248.359.7724   sodkon@pepperlaw.com
Kristen M. Sween   Paralegal   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1581   sweenk@pepperlaw.com
Kelsey E. Sweeney   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4510   sweeneyk@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra