OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Heather L. Papaleo   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4787   papaleoh@pepperlaw.com
Kimberly K. Perez   Paralegal   Harrisburg
  717.255.1186   perezk@pepperlaw.com
Kimberly A. Petrolo   Paralegal   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5079   petrolok@pepperlaw.com
Erica Place   Senior Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4971   placee@pepperlaw.com
Gabriel Preda   Paralegal   New York
  212.382.7028   predag@pepperlaw.com
Christa G. Puskarich   Senior Paralegal   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5888   puskarichc@pepperlaw.com
Pamela Putnam   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4432   putnamp@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra