OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Lisa Machado   Paralegal   Berwyn
  610.640.5415   machadol@pepperlaw.com
Ladonna Mahecha   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4071   mahechal@pepperlaw.com
Anna J. Malec   Paralegal   Wilmington
  302.777.6505   maleca@pepperlaw.com
Christina Mancheno   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4705   manchenoc@pepperlaw.com
Judith P. Matour   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4199   matourj@pepperlaw.com
Christiane Matuch   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4397   matuchc@pepperlaw.com
Ashley V. McDonough   Paralegal   Boston
  617.204.5174   mcdonougha@pepperlaw.com
Angelica McMahon   Paralegal   Boston
  617.443.3736   mcmahona@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra