OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Peggianne Hardin   Paralegal   Wilmington
  302.777.6573   hardinp@pepperlaw.com
Susan M. Henry   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4887   henrys@pepperlaw.com
Robert W. Hepp   Senior Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4442   heppr@pepperlaw.com
Melissa Heyward   Paralegal   New York
  212.808.2700   heywardm@pepperlaw.com
Catherine T. Hill   Paralegal   Berwyn
  610.640.5430   hillct@pepperlaw.com
Aviva R. Hockfield   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4256   hockfielda@pepperlaw.com
Courtney A. Hsieh   Senior Paralegal   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1453   hsiehc@pepperlaw.com
Rebecca S. Hudson   Paralegal   Wilmington
  302.777.6594   hudsonr@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel