OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Susan Ferrara   Paralegal   Princeton
  609.951.4103   ferraras@pepperlaw.com
Wesley S. Fieldcamp   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4759   fieldcampw@pepperlaw.com
Prudence N. Fink   Paralegal   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5044   finkp@pepperlaw.com
Nancy O. Foley   Senior Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4387   foleyn@pepperlaw.com
Beth A. Frankenfield   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4513   frankenfieldb@pepperlaw.com
Nancy Freedman   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4439   freedmann@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra