OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Aparna Balasubramaniam   Senior Paralegal   Princeton
  609.452.4191   balaa@pepperlaw.com
Allison R. Ballinger   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4868   ballingera@pepperlaw.com
Lori A. Beckman   Paralegal   Detroit
  248.359.7722   beckmanl@pepperlaw.com
Jennifer Besa   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4836   besaj@pepperlaw.com
Pamela K. Bishop   Paralegal   Harrisburg
  717.255.1152   bishopp@pepperlaw.com
Victoria L. Blume   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4448   blumev@pepperlaw.com
Jody L. Burtner   Paralegal   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5061   burtnerj@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra