OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Richard J. Zack   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4726   zackr@pepperlaw.com
Michele C. Zarychta   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4449   zarychtam@pepperlaw.com
Thomas E. Zemaitis   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4361   zemaitist@pepperlaw.com
Kenneth H. Zucker   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4945   zuckerk@pepperlaw.com
John A. Zurawski   Associate   Berwyn
  610.640.7852   zurawskij@pepperlaw.com
Brian R. Zurich   Associate   Princeton
  609.951.4158   zurichb@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel