OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Curtis C. Wadsworth   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5832   wadsworthc@pepperlaw.com
William R. Wagner   Partner   New York
  212.808.2756   wagnerw@pepperlaw.com
Stephanie M. Wahba   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4393   wahbas@pepperlaw.com
Peter T. Wakiyama   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4538   wakiyamap@pepperlaw.com
Christine Waldmann Carmody   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1231   waldmannc@pepperlaw.com
Cuyler H. Walker   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7823   walkerc@pepperlaw.com
William J. Walsh   Of Counsel   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1424   walshw@pepperlaw.com
Marshall J. Walthew   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4224   walthewm@pepperlaw.com
Samuel J. Waltzer   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4388   waltzers@pepperlaw.com
Christopher W. Wasson   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4430   wassonc@pepperlaw.com
Thomas T. Watkinson II   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4718   watkinsont@pepperlaw.com
Justin G. Weber   Partner   Harrisburg
  717.255.1170   weberjg@pepperlaw.com
Richard M. Weibley   Of Counsel   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5835   weibleyr@pepperlaw.com
Yulia C. Weisberg   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4040   weisbergy@pepperlaw.com
Harry P. Weitzel   Partner   Orange County
Los Angeles
  949.567.3568
213.928.9800
  weitzelh@pepperlaw.com
Kali T. Wellington-James   Associate   Berwyn
  610.640.7801   wellingtonk@pepperlaw.com
Lesley S. Welwarth   Associate   Detroit
  248.359.7312   welwarthl@pepperlaw.com
Thomas P. Wilczak   Partner   Detroit
  248.359.7398   wilczakt@pepperlaw.com
Brittany M. Wilson   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4501   wilsonbm@pepperlaw.com
Audrey D. Wisotsky   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4133   wisotskya@pepperlaw.com
Adam A. Wolfe   Associate   Detroit
  248.359.7375   wolfea@pepperlaw.com
David A. Wormser   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1447   wormserd@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel