OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Anthony Vale   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4502   valea@pepperlaw.com
James D. VandeWyngearde   Of Counsel   Detroit
  248.359.7387   vandewyj@pepperlaw.com
Consuelo Alden Vasquez   Senior Attorney   New York
  212.808.2702   vasquezc@pepperlaw.com
Brendan R. Vaughan   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1215   vaughanb@pepperlaw.com
Erik N. Videlock   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4027   videlocke@pepperlaw.com
Matthew A. Vigunas   Associate   Princeton
  609.951.4114   vigunasm@pepperlaw.com
Bradley W. Voss   Partner   Wilmington
  302.777.6528   vossb@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra