OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Elizabeth R. Tabas Carson   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4641   tabase@pepperlaw.com
Noor Taj   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4094   tajn@pepperlaw.com
Jonathan Talamini   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4440   talaminij@pepperlaw.com
Gwendolyn Tawresey   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1282   tawreseyg@pepperlaw.com
William M. Taylor   Associate   Boston
  617.204.5186   taylorw@pepperlaw.com
Michael A. Temple   Senior Attorney   Detroit
  248.359.7385   templem@pepperlaw.com
Bryan Y.M. Tham   Associate   Berwyn
  610.640.7805   thamb@pepperlaw.com
Allan A. Thoen   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4832   thoena@pepperlaw.com
James P. Thomas   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5802   thomasjp@pepperlaw.com
Richard I. Thomas   Of Counsel   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5826   thomasr@pepperlaw.com
James A. Thompson, Jr.   Of Counsel   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1635   thompsonja@pepperlaw.com
Jena L. Tiernan   Associate   New York
  212.808.2732   tiernanj@pepperlaw.com
M. Kelly Tillery   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4401   tilleryk@pepperlaw.com
Edward C. Toole, Jr.   Of Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4594   toolee@pepperlaw.com
Ryan R. Tooley   Attorney   Philadelphia
  215.981.4138   tooleyr@pepperlaw.com
Veronica A. Torrej√≥n   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4195   torrejonv@pepperlaw.com
Megan L. Traversari   Of Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4384   traversarim@pepperlaw.com
Frank B. Tripodi   Of Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4326   tripodif@pepperlaw.com
L. Andrew Tseng   Associate   Boston
  617.204.5122   tsenga@pepperlaw.com
David J. Tshudy   Of Counsel   Harrisburg
  717.255.1127   tshudyd@pepperlaw.com
Christen Tuttle   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4285   tuttlec@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra