OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Alejandro J. Salicrup   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4418   salicrupa@pepperlaw.com
Gerald H. Salzman   Project Lawyer   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1256   salzmang@pepperlaw.com
AnnMarie Sanford   Associate   Detroit
  248.359.7359   sanforda@pepperlaw.com
William A. Scari Jr.   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7857   scariw@pepperlaw.com
John Henry Schanne, II   Associate   Wilmington
  302.777.6502   schannej@pepperlaw.com
Blair L. Schiff   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1223   schiffb@pepperlaw.com
Andrew E. Schinzel   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4402   schinzela@pepperlaw.com
Thomas B. Schmidt III   Of Counsel   Harrisburg
  717.255.1164   schmidtt@pepperlaw.com
Lindsay H. Schoonmaker   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4602   schoonmakerl@pepperlaw.com
Sheldon L. Schreiberg   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1421   schreibergs@pepperlaw.com
Ira M. Schulman   Partner   New York
  212.808.2718   schulmani@pepperlaw.com
Andrew W. Schultz   Associate   Boston
  617.204.5176   schultza@pepperlaw.com
Geoffrey D. Schwartz   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4598   schwartzg@pepperlaw.com
Michael A. Schwartz   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4494   schwartzma@pepperlaw.com
Richard M. Schwartz   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4457   schwartzr@pepperlaw.com
John L. Schweder, II   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4170   schwederj@pepperlaw.com
Daniel M. Scolnick   Associate   Berwyn
  610.640.7820   scolnickd@pepperlaw.com
Ellen Kittredge Scott   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4998   scotte@pepperlaw.com
Benjamin F. Scotti   Of Counsel   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9802
949.567.3500
  scottib@pepperlaw.com
Eli Segal   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4239   segale@pepperlaw.com
Joseph J. Serritella   Of Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4097   serritellaj@pepperlaw.com
Nilufer R. Shaikh   Associate   New York
  212.808.2709   shaikhn@pepperlaw.com
Soumya Sharma   Associate   New York
  212.808.2742   sharmas@pepperlaw.com
David J. Shaw   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1259   shawd@pepperlaw.com
Laurence Z. Shiekman   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4347   shiekmanl@pepperlaw.com
Barbara T. Sicalides   Partner   Philadelphia
Washington, D.C.
  215.981.4783
202.220.1205
  sicalidesb@pepperlaw.com
Nefertiri R. Sickout   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4331   sickoutn@pepperlaw.com
Matthew R. Silver   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4117   silverm@pepperlaw.com
Mimi P. Singh   Senior Attorney, Discovery Services   Philadelphia
  215.981.4724   singhm@pepperlaw.com
David T. Skinner   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4398   skinnerd@pepperlaw.com
Michelle M. Skjoldal   Associate   Harrisburg
  717.255.1169   skjoldalm@pepperlaw.com
Cynthia De Lisi Smith   Associate   Princeton
  609.951.4104   smithcd@pepperlaw.com
David S. Smith   Of Counsel   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5862   smithds@pepperlaw.com
Gina Maisto Smith   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4490   smithgm@pepperlaw.com
Peter M. Smith   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.9814235   smithpm@pepperlaw.com
John C. Snodgrass   Attorney   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1246   snodgrassj@pepperlaw.com
Mark A. Solomon   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4131   solomonma@pepperlaw.com
Christopher P. Soper   Associate   Princeton
  609.951.4139   soperc@pepperlaw.com
Thomas McC. Souther   Partner   New York
  212.808.2729   southertm@pepperlaw.com
Frank P. Spada, Jr.   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4150   spadaf@pepperlaw.com
Jason C. Spang   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4637   spangj@pepperlaw.com
Mary Margaret Spence   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4459   spencemm@pepperlaw.com
Christopher R. Stadnick   Senior Attorney   Philadelphia
  215.981.4310   stadnickc@pepperlaw.com
Michael B. Staebler   Partner   Detroit
Washington, D.C.
  248.359.7394
202.220.1432
  staeblerm@pepperlaw.com
N. Nicole Stakleff   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5869   Stakleffn@pepperlaw.com
Kate A. Stanley   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4153   stanleyk@pepperlaw.com
Geoffrey R. Starr   Associate   Berwyn
  610.640.7827   starrg@pepperlaw.com
Nicholas A. Stawasz   Associate   Boston
  617.204.5140   stawaszn@pepperlaw.com
Hyung P. Steele   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4525   steeleh@pepperlaw.com
Kathleen A. Stephenson   Of Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4311   stephensonk@pepperlaw.com
Keely James Stewart   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4192   stewartk@pepperlaw.com
Ryan P. Stewart   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5827   stewartr@pepperlaw.com
Angelo A. Stio III   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4125   stioa@pepperlaw.com
Michael D. Stone   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1252   stonem@pepperlaw.com
David B. Stratton   Partner   Wilmington
  302.777.6566   strattond@pepperlaw.com
Benjamin Strauss   Partner   Wilmington
  302.777.6564   straussb@pepperlaw.com
Michael P. Subak   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4503   subakm@pepperlaw.com
Eugene R. Sullivan II   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1220   sullivane@pepperlaw.com
Hon. Eugene R. Sullivan   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1211   sullivanj@pepperlaw.com
Joseph A. Sullivan   Special Counsel and Director of Pro Bono Programs   Philadelphia
  215.981.4304   sullivanja@pepperlaw.com
Robin P. Sumner   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4652   sumnerr@pepperlaw.com
Stephen J. Sundheim   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4576   sundheims@pepperlaw.com
Matthew J. Swett   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4788   swettm@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra