OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Sarah Sandok Rabinovici   Senior Attorney   New York
  212.808.2739   rabinovicis@pepperlaw.com
John G. Rahie   Of Counsel   Detroit
  248.359.7305   rahiej@pepperlaw.com
Gay Parks Rainville   Of Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4952   rainvilleg@pepperlaw.com
Elizabeth M. Ray   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4791   raye@pepperlaw.com
Donald R. Readlinger   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4164   readlingerd@pepperlaw.com
Whitney Redding   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4121   reddingw@pepperlaw.com
Michael H. Reed   Of Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4416   reedm@pepperlaw.com
Rebecca J. Reed   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4696   reedr@pepperlaw.com
Linda Regis-Hallinan   Of Counsel   New York
  212.808.2736   hallinanl@pepperlaw.com
Richard J. Reibstein   Partner   New York
  212.808.2722   reibsteinr@pepperlaw.com
Elizabeth J. Reilly-Hodes   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4063   reillye@pepperlaw.com
Todd B. Reinstein   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1520   reinsteint@pepperlaw.com
David Richman   Of Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4412   richmand@pepperlaw.com
Sara B. Richman   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4658   richmans@pepperlaw.com
Justin A. Rick   Attorney   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5889   rickj@pepperlaw.com
Jessica A. Rickabaugh   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4308   rickabaughj@pepperlaw.com
Noah S. Robbins   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4182   robbinsn@pepperlaw.com
Scott G. Robinson   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4512   robinsonsg@pepperlaw.com
Andrew R. Rogoff   Of Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4881   rogoffa@pepperlaw.com
Joan M. Roll   Of Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4515   rollj@pepperlaw.com
Charles D. Rome   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4339   romec@pepperlaw.com
Andrew R. Roop   Associate   New York
  212.808.2759   roopa@pepperlaw.com
Kelly E. Rose   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1435   rosek@pepperlaw.com
James D. Rosener   Partner   New York
  212.808.2717   rosenerj@pepperlaw.com
Christopher A. Rossi   Partner   Berwyn
New York
  610.640.7846
212.808.2713
  rossic@pepperlaw.com
Eric Rothschild   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4813   rothschilde@pepperlaw.com
Jamie N. Rotteveel   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4644   rotteveelj@pepperlaw.com
Andrew J. Rudolph   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4749   rudolpha@pepperlaw.com
Jaclyn K. Ruocco   Associate   Princeton
  609.951.4124   ruoccoj@pepperlaw.com
David P. Russo   Associate   New York
  212.808.2714   russod@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra