OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Pamela S. Palmer   Partner   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9814
949.567.3500
  palmerp@pepperlaw.com
Michael A. Patane   Of Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4997   patanem@pepperlaw.com
Goutam Patnaik   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1237   patnaikg@pepperlaw.com
Gregory A. Paw   Partner   Philadelphia
Princeton
  215.981.4220
609.951.4145
  pawg@pepperlaw.com
Ryan E. Peters   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4378   petersr@pepperlaw.com
Lisa B. Petkun   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4385   petkunl@pepperlaw.com
James W. Pfeifer   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5815   pfeiferj@pepperlaw.com
Thomas D. Phelan   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4838   phelant@pepperlaw.com
Andrew J. Pinkston   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4158   pinkstona@pepperlaw.com
Anthony L. Pisano   Attorney   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5894   pisanoa@pepperlaw.com
Leigh A. Poltrock   Of Counsel   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5026   poltrockl@pepperlaw.com
Jennifer L. Porter   Associate   Princeton
  609.951.4175   porterj@pepperlaw.com
Jonathan M. Preziosi   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4153   preziosij@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra