OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Gregory S. Narsh   Of Counsel   Detroit
Harrisburg
  248.359.7362
717.255.1160
  narshg@pepperlaw.com
Aparna Nemlekar   Attorney     412.454.5021   nemlekara@pepperlaw.com
Anne Davies Newman   Attorney   Harrisburg
  717.255.1195   newmana@pepperlaw.com
Brian M. Nichilo   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4248   nichilob@pepperlaw.com
Dayna C. Nicholson   Associate   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9807
949.567.3500
  nicholsond@pepperlaw.com
Stephen M. Nicolai   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4073   nicolais@pepperlaw.com
Gregory J. Nowak   Partner   Philadelphia
New York
  215.981.4893
212.808.2723
  nowakg@pepperlaw.com
Suzanne M. Noyes   Associate   Princeton
  609.951.4232   noyess@pepperlaw.com
Melissa Louise Nuñez   Associate   Orange County
Los Angeles
  949.567.3548
213.928.9800
  nunezm@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra