OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Christopher J. Lamb   Partner   Wilmington
  302.777.6548   lambc@pepperlaw.com
Francis X. Lane   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4132   lanefx@pepperlaw.com
Francis J. Lawall   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4481   lawallf@pepperlaw.com
Stephanie M. Laws   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4188   lawss@pepperlaw.com
P. Thao Le   Partner   Boston
  617.204.5105   lep@pepperlaw.com
Robert T. Leahy   Associate   Washington, D.C.
Boston
  202.220.1274
617.204.5100
  leahyr@pepperlaw.com
Charles E. Leasure, III   Of Counsel   Berwyn
  610.640.7834   leasurec@pepperlaw.com
Michael A. Lee   Special Counsel   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1643   leem@pepperlaw.com
Paul K. Legaard   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7859   legaardp@pepperlaw.com
George A. Lehner   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1416   lehnerg@pepperlaw.com
Gregory D. Len   Associate   Boston
  617.204.5156   leng@pepperlaw.com
Timothy J. Leska   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4008   leskat@pepperlaw.com
Susan K. Lessack   Partner   Berwyn
Philadelphia
  610.640.7806
215.981.4569
  lessacks@pepperlaw.com
Thomas M. Letizia   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4136   letiziat@pepperlaw.com
Jonathan L. Levin   Special Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4288   levinj@pepperlaw.com
Kenneth I. Levin   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4472   levink@pepperlaw.com
Murray S. Levin   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4335   levinm@pepperlaw.com
James H.S. Levine   Associate   Wilmington
  302.777.6536   levinejh@pepperlaw.com
Jan P. Levine   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4714   levinej@pepperlaw.com
Lindsay J. Levine   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4761   levinel@pepperlaw.com
Cary S. Levinson   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4091   levinsonc@pepperlaw.com
Jeremy I. Levy   Associate   Berwyn
  610.640.7818   levyj@pepperlaw.com
Lily Y. Li   Associate   Silicon Valley
  650.802.3605   lil@pepperlaw.com
Jeffrey P. Libson   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7825   libsonj@pepperlaw.com
Jason Lichter   Director of Discovery Services and Litigation Support   New York
  212.808.2716   lichterj@pepperlaw.com
William A. Liess   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4604   liessw@pepperlaw.com
Frank D. Liu   Associate   Boston
  617.204.5117   liuf@pepperlaw.com
Henry Liu   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1217   liuh@pepperlaw.com
Steven R. London   Partner   Boston
  617.204.5107   londons@pepperlaw.com
Isla L. Long   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4120   longi@pepperlaw.com
Kassem L. Lucas   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4426   lucask@pepperlaw.com
Robert C. Ludolph   Of Counsel   Detroit
  248.359.7368   ludolphr@pepperlaw.com
Matthew J. Lund   Partner   Detroit
  248.359.7370   lundm@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra