OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Joseph F. Kadlec   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4260   kadlecj@pepperlaw.com
Michael A. Kadlec   Associate   Berwyn
  610.640.7814   kadlecm@pepperlaw.com
Mark A. Kadzielski   Partner   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9820
949.567.3500
  kadzielskim@pepperlaw.com
Odia Kagan   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4647   kagano@pepperlaw.com
Andrew E. Kantra   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4186   kantraa@pepperlaw.com
David M. Kaplan   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4620   kapland@pepperlaw.com
Brian M. Katz   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4193   katzb@pepperlaw.com
Leah Greenberg Katz   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4547   katzl@pepperlaw.com
Megan M. Kearney   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4099   kearneym@pepperlaw.com
Colleen C. Kelly   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4054   kellyc@pepperlaw.com
Paul J. Kennedy   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4194   kennedyp@pepperlaw.com
Alan J. Kessel   Partner   Orange County
Los Angeles
  949.567.3528
213.928.9800
  kessela@pepperlaw.com
Stephen W. Kiefer   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5017   kiefers@pepperlaw.com
Amos Kim   Associate   New York
  212.808.2724   kima@pepperlaw.com
Jee-Young Kim   Associate   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9806
949.567.3500
  kimjy@pepperlaw.com
Kenneth J. King   Partner   New York
  212.808.2703   kingk@pepperlaw.com
Kurt A. Kissling   Of Counsel   Detroit
  248.359.7313   kisslingk@pepperlaw.com
Sharon R. Klein   Partner   Orange County
Philadelphia
Los Angeles
  949.567.3506
215.981.4172
213.928.9800
  kleins@pepperlaw.com
Eric D. Kline   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5046   klinee@pepperlaw.com
Ivan B. Knauer   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1219   knaueri@pepperlaw.com
Charles F. Koch   Associate   Silicon Valley
  650.620.9519   kochc@pepperlaw.com
Brian Korn   Of Counsel   New York
Los Angeles
Orange County
  212.808.2754
213.928.9800
949.567.3500
  kornb@pepperlaw.com
Nicholas M. Kouletsis   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4101   kouletsisn@pepperlaw.com
Deborah Kovsky-Apap   Partner   Detroit
  248.359.7331   kovskyd@pepperlaw.com
Kay Standridge Kress   Partner   Detroit
  248.359.7365   kressk@pepperlaw.com
Shirley R. Kuhlmann   Associate   Boston
  617.204.5125   kuhlmanns@pepperlaw.com
Andrew D. Kupchik   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4262   kupchika@pepperlaw.com
James M. Kwartnik, Jr.   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4613   kwartnikj@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel