OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Lance S. Jacobs   Of Counsel   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1202   jacobsls@pepperlaw.com
Henry J. Jaffe   Partner   Wilmington
Philadelphia
  302.777.6575
215.981.4796
  jaffeh@pepperlaw.com
Matthew D. Janssen   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4527   janssenm@pepperlaw.com
T. Stephen Jenkins   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4743   jenkinst@pepperlaw.com
Ronald R. Jewell   Partner   New York
  212.808.2735   jewellr@pepperlaw.com
Edmond D. Johnson   Partner   Wilmington
  302.777.6539   johnsone@pepperlaw.com
Kathleen A. Johnson   Attorney   Philadelphia
  215.981.4000   johnsonk@pepperlaw.com
Kevin M. Johnson   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4152   johnsonkm@pepperlaw.com
Stephanie L. Jonaitis   Senior Attorney   Princeton
New York
  609.951.4212
212.808.2700
  jonaitiss@pepperlaw.com
John W. Jones, Jr.   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4706   jonesj@pepperlaw.com
Kristin H. Jones   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4897   joneskh@pepperlaw.com
Michael K. Jones   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4405   jonesmk@pepperlaw.com
Scott R. Jones   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4562   jonessr@pepperlaw.com
Robert B. Joselow   Attorney   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1250   joselowr@pepperlaw.com
Kenneth Joseph   Of Counsel   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5078   josephk@pepperlaw.com
James B. Jumper   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7815   jumperj@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra