OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Joyce K. Hackenbrach   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4537   hackenbrachj@pepperlaw.com
George S. Haight, IV   Associate   Boston
  617.204.5165   haightg@pepperlaw.com
Matthew J. Hamilton   Of Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4053   hamiltonm@pepperlaw.com
John C. Hansberry   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5051   hansberryj@pepperlaw.com
RenĂ© M.L. Hansemann   Partner   Detroit
  248.359.7330   hansemannr@pepperlaw.com
Vicki R. Harding   Partner   Detroit
  248.359.7324   hardingv@pepperlaw.com
Ruth E. Harlow   Partner   New York
  212.808.2725   harlowr@pepperlaw.com
Alexander L. Harris   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4059   harrisa@pepperlaw.com
Lori E. Harrison   Attorney   Philadelphia
  215.981.4314   harrisonl@pepperlaw.com
Ryan Lee Hart   Associate   New York
  212.808.2727   hartrl@pepperlaw.com
Michael J. Hartman   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4081   hartmanm@pepperlaw.com
Melissa J. Hatch   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4060   hatchm@pepperlaw.com
Andrea E. Hayden   Associate   Detroit
  248.359.7302   haydena@pepperlaw.com
Abigail A. Hazlett   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4578   hazletta@pepperlaw.com
Laura P. Heacock   Attorney   Berwyn
Philadelphia
  610.640.7833
215.981.4942
  heacockl@pepperlaw.com
Jeremy Heep   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4972   heepj@pepperlaw.com
Robert E. Heideck   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4458   heideckr@pepperlaw.com
Elizabeth M. Hein   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4367   heine@pepperlaw.com
Joseph T. Helmsen   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5804   helmsenj@pepperlaw.com
Robert S. Hertzberg   Partner   Detroit
New York
  248.359.7333
212.808.2704
  hertzbergr@pepperlaw.com
Paul W. Hespel   Partner   New York
  212.808.2758   hespelp@pepperlaw.com
Robert L. Hickok   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4583   hickokr@pepperlaw.com
Derek E. Hines   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4371   hinesd@pepperlaw.com
Michael S. Hino   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7848   hinom@pepperlaw.com
Elam M. Hitchner III   Special Counsel and Director of Corporate Training   Philadelphia
  215.981.4682   hitchnere@pepperlaw.com
Caleb H. Hogan   Associate   Boston
  617.204.5118   hoganc@pepperlaw.com
Franklin B. Holland   Of Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4025   hollandf@pepperlaw.com
James D. Hollyday   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4456   hollydayj@pepperlaw.com
Joseph J. Holovachuk   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4191   holovachukj@pepperlaw.com
Chad B. Holtzman   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4422   holtzmanc@pepperlaw.com
Matthew B. Homberger   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4921   hombergerm@pepperlaw.com
Michael A. Hordell   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1232   hordellm@pepperlaw.com
Chris Howard   Associate   New York
  212.808.2700   howardc@pepperlaw.com
Andrew J. Hubley   Associate   Detroit
  248.359.7311   hubleya@pepperlaw.com
Christina O. Hud   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4811   hudc@pepperlaw.com
Tucker R. Hull   Associate   Harrisburg
  717.255.1165   hullt@pepperlaw.com
Solomon Hunter, Jr.   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4587   hunters@pepperlaw.com
Kyrie A. Hupka   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4611   hupkak@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra