OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Henry C. Fader   Of Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4640   faderh@pepperlaw.com
Sean P. Fahey   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4296   faheys@pepperlaw.com
Aline Fairweather   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4807   fairweathera@pepperlaw.com
John P. Falco   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4659   falcoj@pepperlaw.com
Robert E. Fay   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4149   fayr@pepperlaw.com
Maria A. Feeley   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4129   feeleym@pepperlaw.com
Todd A. Feinsmith   Partner   Boston
  617.204.5145   feinsmitht@pepperlaw.com
Alexandra C. Fennell   Partner   Boston
  617.204.5158   fennella@pepperlaw.com
Bruce K. Fenton   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4646   fentonb@pepperlaw.com
Bruce W. Ficken   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4038   fickenb@pepperlaw.com
Ralph A. Finizio   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5863   finizior@pepperlaw.com
Scott E. Fireison   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1572   fireisons@pepperlaw.com
Adam B. Fischer   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5865   fischerab@pepperlaw.com
Donna L. Fisher   Partner   Harrisburg
  717.255.1166   fisherd@pepperlaw.com
Thomas F. Fitzpatrick   Partner   Silicon Valley
  650.802.3603   fitzpatrickt@pepperlaw.com
Andrew K. Fletcher   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5803   fletchera@pepperlaw.com
Richard W. Foltz, Jr.   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4559   foltzr@pepperlaw.com
John M. Ford   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4009   fordjm@pepperlaw.com
Matthew D. Foster   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1235   fosterm@pepperlaw.com
David M. Fournier   Partner   Wilmington
  302.777.6565   fournierd@pepperlaw.com
Todd C. Fracassi   Partner   Detroit
  248.359.7304   fracassit@pepperlaw.com
Michael I. Frankel   Senior Attorney, Discovery Services   Philadelphia
  215.981.4465   frankelm@pepperlaw.com
Louis J. Freeh   Partner   New York
  212.808.2720   louisjfreeh@pepperlaw.com
Jeremy D. Frey   Partner   Philadelphia
Princeton
  215.981.4445
609.452.0808
  freyj@pepperlaw.com
Robert A. Friedel   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4773   friedelr@pepperlaw.com
Joel M. Friedman   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4007   friedmanj@pepperlaw.com
Michael H. Friedman   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4563   friedmanm@pepperlaw.com
Ronni E. Fuchs   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4183   fuchsr@pepperlaw.com
Lydia Maureen Furst   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4299   furstl@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra