OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Brian J. Daly   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4035   dalyb@pepperlaw.com
Edward T. Dartley   Of Counsel   New York
  212.808.2728   dartleye@pepperlaw.com
Suparna Datta   Associate   Boston
  617.204.5110   dattas@pepperlaw.com
Evan W. Davis   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4245   davisew@pepperlaw.com
Jessica Kozlov Davis   Attorney   Philadelphia
  215.981.4830   davisj@pepperlaw.com
Melissa H. Davis   Associate   Boston
  617.204.5167   davismh@pepperlaw.com
Christopher M. De Bono   Associate   New York
  212.808.2710   debonoc@pepperlaw.com
Andrea de Vries   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4061   devriesa@pepperlaw.com
Dennis DeFino, Jr.   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4561   definod@pepperlaw.com
Joseph V. Del Raso   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4506   delrasoj@pepperlaw.com
Allison DeLaurentis   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4050   delaurentisa@pepperlaw.com
Matthew V. DelDuca   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4187   delducam@pepperlaw.com
Mark DeLuca   Partner   Berwyn
Philadelphia
  610.640.7855
215.981.4000
  delucam@pepperlaw.com
Raymond L. DeLuca   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4660   delucar@pepperlaw.com
ValĂ©rie Demont   Partner   New York
  212.808.2745   demontv@pepperlaw.com
Donald J. Detweiler   Partner   Wilmington
  302.777.6524   detweilerd@pepperlaw.com
Francis P. Devine, III   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4230   devinef@pepperlaw.com
John W. Devine   Partner   Philadelphia
Berwyn
  215.981.4174
610.640.7849
  devinej@pepperlaw.com
Tracey E. Diamond   Attorney   Philadelphia
  215.981.4869   diamondt@pepperlaw.com
Mary L. Dickson   Partner   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9810
949.567.3500
  dicksonm@pepperlaw.com
Kristen E. DiMaria   Attorney   Philadelphia
  215.981.4545   dimariak@pepperlaw.com
John B. DiMascio   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5801   dimascioj@pepperlaw.com
Delia C. Donahue   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4149   donahuedc@pepperlaw.com
Gregory C. Dorris   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1224   dorrisg@pepperlaw.com
Brian P. Downey   Partner   Harrisburg
  717.255.1192   downeyb@pepperlaw.com
Jay A. Dubow   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4713   dubowj@pepperlaw.com
Robert P. Duffield, II   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4365   duffieldr@pepperlaw.com
John P. Duke   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7839   dukej@pepperlaw.com
Paul C. Dunn   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4864   dunnp@pepperlaw.com
Michael H. Durbin   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1272   durbinm@pepperlaw.com
Thomas P. Dwyer   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4603   dwyert@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra