OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Brian H. Callaway   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4428   callawayb@pepperlaw.com
Vincent V. Carissimi   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4351   carissimiv@pepperlaw.com
Jeffrey A. Carr   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4116   carrj@pepperlaw.com
John W. Carroll   Partner   Harrisburg
  717.255.1159   carrollj@pepperlaw.com
Jill M. Caughie   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4069   caughiej@pepperlaw.com
Frank J. Cerza   Partner   New York
  212.808.2741   cerzaf@pepperlaw.com
Andy H. Chan   Partner   Silicon Valley
  650.802.3602   chana@pepperlaw.com
Matthew A. Chiachetti   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4595   chiachettim@pepperlaw.com
Annika M. Chin   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4484   china@pepperlaw.com
Min Choi   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1451   choim@pepperlaw.com
Robert Y. Chow   Partner   Boston
  617.204.5121   chowr@pepperlaw.com
Catherine V. Christopher   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4261   christopherc@pepperlaw.com
Melissa A. Chuderewicz   Associate   Princeton
  609.951.4118   chuderewiczm@pepperlaw.com
Christopher B. Chuff   Associate   Wilmington
  302.777.6500   chuffc@pepperlaw.com
Catherine R. Cirrincione   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5023   cirrincionec@pepperlaw.com
Jeffrey S. Clark   Associate   Boston
  617.204.5152   clarkjs@pepperlaw.com
Jonathan A. Clark   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4436   clarkja@pepperlaw.com
Joanna J. Cline   Partner   Philadelphia
Wilmington
  215.981.4520
302.777.6542
  clinej@pepperlaw.com
Thomas J. Cole, Jr.   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4507   colet@pepperlaw.com
Erin Colleran   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1236   collerane@pepperlaw.com
Hope A. Comisky   Partner and Professional Responsibility Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4847   comiskyh@pepperlaw.com
Christina L. Congdon   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4856   congdonc@pepperlaw.com
Krysten L. Connon   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4853   connonk@pepperlaw.com
Julia D. Corelli   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4325   corellij@pepperlaw.com
Stephanie Pindyck-Costantino   Of Counsel   Princeton
  609.951.4148   costantinos@pepperlaw.com
Joseph C. Crawford   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4409   crawfordjc@pepperlaw.com
Kevin Crisp   Associate   Orange County
Los Angeles
  949.567.3537
213.928.9800
  crispk@pepperlaw.com
Judith K. Crosby   Partner   Boston
  617.204.5108   crosbyj@pepperlaw.com
Bradley J. Crowell   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4243   crowellb@pepperlaw.com
Michael J. Crumbock   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4499   crumbockm@pepperlaw.com
Raphael Cunniff   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4143   cunniffr@pepperlaw.com
Michael J. Custer   Associate   Wilmington
  302.777.6516   custerm@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra