OUR PEOPLE
Our People
Our People
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Bennett L. Aaron   Of Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.981.4768   aaronb@pepperlaw.com
Samuel J. Abate, Jr.   Partner   New York
  212.808.2706   abates@pepperlaw.com
Esuga T. Abaya   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4340   abayae@pepperlaw.com
Barry M. Abelson   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4282   abelsonb@pepperlaw.com
Steven J. Abrams   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4241   abramss@pepperlaw.com
Laura A. Adams   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4052   adamsl@pepperlaw.com
Matthew H. Adler   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4802   adlerm@pepperlaw.com
Nicole J. Aiken   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4839   aikenn@pepperlaw.com
Yason S. Allie   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5811   alliey@pepperlaw.com
Dorothy M. Allison   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4553   allisond@pepperlaw.com
Timothy B. Anderson   Partner   Harrisburg
  717.255.1190   andersont@pepperlaw.com
Gary Apfel   Partner   Los Angeles
New York
Orange County
  213.928.9860
212.808.2734
949.567.3500
  apfelg@pepperlaw.com
Joan C. Arnold   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.981.4362   arnoldj@pepperlaw.com
Hedya Aryani   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.981.4011   aryanih@pepperlaw.com
Timothy C. Atkins   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7843   atkinst@pepperlaw.com
Kristina P. Ayers   Associate   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9803
949.567.3500
  ayersk@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra