OUR PEOPLE
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Peggianne Hardin   Paralegal   Wilmington
  302.777.6573   hardinp@pepperlaw.com
Rebecca S. Hudson   Paralegal   Wilmington
  302.777.6594   hudsonr@pepperlaw.com
Christopher Lano   Paralegal   Wilmington
  302.777.6584   lanoc@pepperlaw.com
Darcy Lee   Paralegal   Wilmington
  302.777.6551   leeda@pepperlaw.com
Catherine Leneweaver   Paralegal   Wilmington
  302.777.6543   leneweaverc@pepperlaw.com
Christopher A. Lewis   Paralegal   Wilmington
  302.777.6590   lewisc@pepperlaw.com
Anna J. Malec   Paralegal   Wilmington
  302.777.6505   maleca@pepperlaw.com
Lori A. Sauselein   Paralegal   Wilmington
  302.777.6571   sauseleinl@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra