OUR PEOPLE
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Miguel R. Aguilo-Seara   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4625   aguilom@pepperlaw.com
Rannica Aing   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4627   aingr@pepperlaw.com
Karen Aloia   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4544   aloiak@pepperlaw.com
Allison R. Ballinger   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4868   ballingera@pepperlaw.com
Jennifer Besa   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4836   besaj@pepperlaw.com
Victoria L. Blume   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4448   blumev@pepperlaw.com
Scott J. Chernoff   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4876   chernoffs@pepperlaw.com
Anne B. Cook   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4438   cooka@pepperlaw.com
Christopher A. Cortese   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4055   cortesec@pepperlaw.com
MaryAnn Crawford   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4411   crawfordm@pepperlaw.com
Margaret J. Dale   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4488   dalem@pepperlaw.com
Joseph H. DuBray   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4093   dubrayj@pepperlaw.com
Jacqueline Y. Eastridge   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4815   eastridgej@pepperlaw.com
Wesley S. Fieldcamp   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4759   fieldcampw@pepperlaw.com
Nolan M. Finnerty   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4701   finnertyn@pepperlaw.com
Nancy O. Foley   Senior Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4387   foleyn@pepperlaw.com
Nancy Freedman   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4439   freedmann@pepperlaw.com
Jacob E. Glackman   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4874   glackmanj@pepperlaw.com
Alex Hamilton   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4877   hamiltonal@pepperlaw.com
Erin M. Hennessey   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4785   hennesseye@pepperlaw.com
Susan M. Henry   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4887   henrys@pepperlaw.com
Robert W. Hepp   Senior Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4442   heppr@pepperlaw.com
Chelsea N. Hipp   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4703   hippc@pepperlaw.com
Christine A. Jensen   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4223   jensenc@pepperlaw.com
Cara D. Kaplan   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4638   kaplanc@pepperlaw.com
Ladonna Mahecha   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4071   mahechal@pepperlaw.com
Christina Mancheno   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4705   manchenoc@pepperlaw.com
Judith P. Matour   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4199   matourj@pepperlaw.com
Christiane Matuch   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4397   matuchc@pepperlaw.com
Heather L. Papaleo   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4787   papaleoh@pepperlaw.com
Erica Place   Senior Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4971   placee@pepperlaw.com
Pamela Putnam   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4432   putnamp@pepperlaw.com
Cynthia L. Reynolds   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4622   reynoldsc@pepperlaw.com
Margaret Riley   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4476   rileym@pepperlaw.com
Sydney V. Robbins   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4118   robbinss@pepperlaw.com
Lacey D. Selman   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4228   selmanl@pepperlaw.com
MaryBeth M. Sia   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4542   siam@pepperlaw.com
Erica S. Silverman   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4048   silvermane@pepperlaw.com
Nancy Smith   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4871   smithn@pepperlaw.com
Kelsey E. Sweeney   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4510   sweeneyk@pepperlaw.com
Eric Teodoro   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4979   teodoroe@pepperlaw.com
Christopher Walsh   Senior Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4404   walshc@pepperlaw.com
Mary Pat Walsh   Paralegal   Philadelphia
  215.981.4332   walshm@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra