OUR PEOPLE
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Christopher B. Chuff   Associate   Wilmington
  302.777.6500   chuffc@pepperlaw.com
Joanna J. Cline   Partner   Philadelphia
Wilmington
  215.981.4520
302.777.6542
  clinej@pepperlaw.com
Michael J. Custer   Associate   Wilmington
  302.777.6516   custerm@pepperlaw.com
Donald J. Detweiler   Partner   Wilmington
  302.777.6524   detweilerd@pepperlaw.com
Richard P. Eckman   Partner   Wilmington
  302.777.6560   eckmanr@pepperlaw.com
David M. Fournier   Partner   Wilmington
  302.777.6565   fournierd@pepperlaw.com
M. Duncan Grant   Partner   Philadelphia
Wilmington
  215.981.4343
302.777.6544
  grantm@pepperlaw.com
Matthew M. Greenberg   Partner   Wilmington
  302.777.6585   greenbergm@pepperlaw.com
Henry J. Jaffe   Partner   Wilmington
Philadelphia
  302.777.6575
215.981.4796
  jaffeh@pepperlaw.com
Edmond D. Johnson   Partner   Wilmington
  302.777.6539   johnsone@pepperlaw.com
Christopher J. Lamb   Partner   Wilmington
  302.777.6548   lambc@pepperlaw.com
James H.S. Levine   Associate   Wilmington
  302.777.6536   levinejh@pepperlaw.com
Sean P. McDevitt   Partner   Berwyn
Wilmington
  610.640.7856
302.777.6519
  mcdevitts@pepperlaw.com
James G. McMillan   Senior Attorney   Wilmington
  302.777.6556   mcmillanj@pepperlaw.com
Evelyn J. Meltzer   Partner   Wilmington
  302.777.6532   meltzere@pepperlaw.com
John Henry Schanne, II   Associate   Wilmington
  302.777.6502   schannej@pepperlaw.com
David B. Stratton   Partner   Wilmington
  302.777.6566   strattond@pepperlaw.com
Benjamin Strauss   Partner   Wilmington
  302.777.6564   straussb@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra