OUR PEOPLE
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Todd W. Betke   Of Counsel   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1221   betket@pepperlaw.com
Min Choi   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1451   choim@pepperlaw.com
Erin Colleran   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1236   collerane@pepperlaw.com
Gregory C. Dorris   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1224   dorrisg@pepperlaw.com
Amanda Gilmore Duckworth   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1263   duckwortha@pepperlaw.com
Michael H. Durbin   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1272   durbinm@pepperlaw.com
Scott E. Fireison   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1572   fireisons@pepperlaw.com
Matthew D. Foster   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1235   fosterm@pepperlaw.com
Tuhin Ganguly   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1247   gangulyt@pepperlaw.com
Wesley T. Gee   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1268   geew@pepperlaw.com
Donald H. Green   Of Counsel   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1213   greendh@pepperlaw.com
Michael A. Hordell   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1232   hordellm@pepperlaw.com
Lance S. Jacobs   Of Counsel   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1202   jacobsls@pepperlaw.com
Robert B. Joselow   Attorney   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1250   joselowr@pepperlaw.com
Ivan B. Knauer   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1219   knaueri@pepperlaw.com
Robert T. Leahy   Associate   Washington, D.C.
Boston
  202.220.1274
617.204.5100
  leahyr@pepperlaw.com
Michael A. Lee   Special Counsel   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1643   leem@pepperlaw.com
George A. Lehner   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1416   lehnerg@pepperlaw.com
Henry Liu   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1217   liuh@pepperlaw.com
Marc D. Machlin   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1439   machlinm@pepperlaw.com
Ellen McElroy   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1589   mcelroye@pepperlaw.com
Timothy R. McTaggart   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1210   mctaggartt@pepperlaw.com
Goutam Patnaik   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1237   patnaikg@pepperlaw.com
Todd B. Reinstein   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1520   reinsteint@pepperlaw.com
Kelly E. Rose   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1435   rosek@pepperlaw.com
Gerald H. Salzman   Project Lawyer   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1256   salzmang@pepperlaw.com
Blair L. Schiff   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1223   schiffb@pepperlaw.com
Sheldon L. Schreiberg   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1421   schreibergs@pepperlaw.com
David J. Shaw   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1259   shawd@pepperlaw.com
Barbara T. Sicalides   Partner   Philadelphia
Washington, D.C.
  215.981.4783
202.220.1205
  sicalidesb@pepperlaw.com
John C. Snodgrass   Attorney   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1246   snodgrassj@pepperlaw.com
Michael B. Staebler   Partner   Detroit
Washington, D.C.
  248.359.7394
202.220.1432
  staeblerm@pepperlaw.com
Michael D. Stone   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1252   stonem@pepperlaw.com
Eugene R. Sullivan II   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1220   sullivane@pepperlaw.com
Hon. Eugene R. Sullivan   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1211   sullivanj@pepperlaw.com
Gwendolyn Tawresey   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1282   tawreseyg@pepperlaw.com
James A. Thompson, Jr.   Of Counsel   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1635   thompsonja@pepperlaw.com
Brendan R. Vaughan   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1215   vaughanb@pepperlaw.com
Andrew J. Victor   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1229   victora@pepperlaw.com
Christine Waldmann Carmody   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1231   waldmannc@pepperlaw.com
William J. Walsh   Of Counsel   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1424   walshw@pepperlaw.com
David A. Wormser   Partner   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1447   wormserd@pepperlaw.com
Hsing L. Yanker   Associate   Washington, D.C.
  202.220.1423   yankerh@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra