OUR PEOPLE
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Samuel J. Abate, Jr.   Partner   New York
  212.808.2706   abates@pepperlaw.com
Gary Apfel   Partner   Los Angeles
New York
Orange County
  213.928.9860
212.808.2734
949.567.3500
  apfelg@pepperlaw.com
Albert Llosas Barrueco   Associate   New York
  212.808.2731   barruecoa@pepperlaw.com
Janet B. Barsky   Attorney   New York
  212.808.2726   barskyj@pepperlaw.com
Martin S. Bloor   Of Counsel   New York
  212.808.2733   bloorm@pepperlaw.com
Steven D. Bortnick   Partner   Princeton
New York
  609.951.4117
212.808.2715
  bortnicks@pepperlaw.com
John F. Brenner   Partner   Princeton
New York
  609.951.4193
212.808.2700
  brennerj@pepperlaw.com
James R. Bucknam   Of Counsel   New York
  212.808.2705   bucknamj@pepperlaw.com
Lawrence Byrne   Partner   New York
  212.808.2701   byrnel@pepperlaw.com
Frank J. Cerza   Partner   New York
  212.808.2741   cerzaf@pepperlaw.com
Edward T. Dartley   Of Counsel   New York
  212.808.2728   dartleye@pepperlaw.com
Christopher M. De Bono   Associate   New York
  212.808.2710   debonoc@pepperlaw.com
ValĂ©rie Demont   Partner   New York
  212.808.2745   demontv@pepperlaw.com
Louis J. Freeh   Partner   New York
  212.808.2720   louisjfreeh@pepperlaw.com
Simeon Gold   Of Counsel   New York
  212.808.2749   golds@pepperlaw.com
Yehudah Gordon   Associate   New York
  212.808.2719   gordony@pepperlaw.com
Ruth E. Harlow   Partner   New York
  212.808.2725   harlowr@pepperlaw.com
Ryan Lee Hart   Associate   New York
  212.808.2727   hartrl@pepperlaw.com
Robert S. Hertzberg   Partner   Detroit
New York
  248.359.7333
212.808.2704
  hertzbergr@pepperlaw.com
Paul W. Hespel   Partner   New York
  212.808.2758   hespelp@pepperlaw.com
Chris Howard   Associate   New York
  212.808.2700   howardc@pepperlaw.com
Ronald R. Jewell   Partner   New York
  212.808.2735   jewellr@pepperlaw.com
Stephanie L. Jonaitis   Senior Attorney   Princeton
New York
  609.951.4212
212.808.2700
  jonaitiss@pepperlaw.com
Amos Kim   Associate   New York
  212.808.2724   kima@pepperlaw.com
Kenneth J. King   Partner   New York
  212.808.2703   kingk@pepperlaw.com
Brian Korn   Of Counsel   New York
Los Angeles
Orange County
  212.808.2754
213.928.9800
949.567.3500
  kornb@pepperlaw.com
Jason Lichter   Director of Discovery Services and Litigation Support   New York
  212.808.2716   lichterj@pepperlaw.com
Adam B. Michaels   Of Counsel   New York
  212.808.2746   michaelsa@pepperlaw.com
Sarah Sandok Rabinovici   Senior Attorney   New York
  212.808.2739   rabinovicis@pepperlaw.com
Linda Regis-Hallinan   Of Counsel   New York
  212.808.2736   hallinanl@pepperlaw.com
Richard J. Reibstein   Partner   New York
  212.808.2722   reibsteinr@pepperlaw.com
James D. Rosener   Partner   New York
  212.808.2717   rosenerj@pepperlaw.com
Christopher A. Rossi   Partner   Berwyn
New York
  610.640.7846
212.808.2713
  rossic@pepperlaw.com
David P. Russo   Associate   New York
  212.808.2714   russod@pepperlaw.com
Ira M. Schulman   Partner   New York
  212.808.2718   schulmani@pepperlaw.com
Nilufer R. Shaikh   Associate   New York
  212.808.2709   shaikhn@pepperlaw.com
Soumya Sharma   Associate   New York
  212.808.2742   sharmas@pepperlaw.com
Thomas McC. Souther   Partner   New York
  212.808.2729   southertm@pepperlaw.com
Consuelo Alden Vasquez   Senior Attorney   New York
  212.808.2702   vasquezc@pepperlaw.com
William R. Wagner   Partner   New York
  212.808.2756   wagnerw@pepperlaw.com
Paul G. Yakulis   Associate   New York
  212.808.2747   yakulisp@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra