OUR PEOPLE
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Timothy B. Anderson   Partner   Harrisburg
  717.255.1190   andersont@pepperlaw.com
John W. Carroll   Partner   Harrisburg
  717.255.1159   carrollj@pepperlaw.com
Robert W. Diehl   Attorney   Harrisburg
  717.255.1120   diehlr@pepperlaw.com
Brian P. Downey   Partner   Harrisburg
  717.255.1192   downeyb@pepperlaw.com
Natalie Grill Einsig   Associate   Harrisburg
  717.255.1194   einsign@pepperlaw.com
Donna L. Fisher   Partner   Harrisburg
  717.255.1166   fisherd@pepperlaw.com
Stacey I. Gregory   Associate   Philadelphia
Harrisburg
  717.255.1178
215.981.4208
  gregorys@pepperlaw.com
Tucker R. Hull   Associate   Harrisburg
  717.255.1165   hullt@pepperlaw.com
Hannah Dowd McPhelin   Associate   Harrisburg
Philadelphia
  717.255.1128
215.981.4597
  mcphelinh@pepperlaw.com
Kathleen A. Mullen   Of Counsel   Harrisburg
  717.255.1162   mullenk@pepperlaw.com
Gregory S. Narsh   Of Counsel   Detroit
Harrisburg
  248.359.7362
717.255.1160
  narshg@pepperlaw.com
Anne Davies Newman   Attorney   Harrisburg
  717.255.1195   newmana@pepperlaw.com
Thomas B. Schmidt III   Of Counsel   Harrisburg
  717.255.1164   schmidtt@pepperlaw.com
Michelle M. Skjoldal   Associate   Harrisburg
  717.255.1169   skjoldalm@pepperlaw.com
David J. Tshudy   Of Counsel   Harrisburg
  717.255.1127   tshudyd@pepperlaw.com
Justin G. Weber   Partner   Harrisburg
  717.255.1170   weberjg@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra