OUR PEOPLE
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Ryan B. Bowers   Attorney   Detroit
  248.359.7745   bowersr@pepperlaw.com
Todd C. Fracassi   Partner   Detroit
  248.359.7304   fracassit@pepperlaw.com
Brett M. Gelbord   Associate   Detroit
  248.359.7326   gelbordb@pepperlaw.com
RenĂ© M.L. Hansemann   Partner   Detroit
  248.359.7330   hansemannr@pepperlaw.com
Vicki R. Harding   Partner   Detroit
  248.359.7324   hardingv@pepperlaw.com
Andrea E. Hayden   Associate   Detroit
  248.359.7302   haydena@pepperlaw.com
Robert S. Hertzberg   Partner   Detroit
New York
  248.359.7333
212.808.2704
  hertzbergr@pepperlaw.com
Andrew J. Hubley   Associate   Detroit
  248.359.7311   hubleya@pepperlaw.com
Kurt A. Kissling   Of Counsel   Detroit
  248.359.7313   kisslingk@pepperlaw.com
Deborah Kovsky-Apap   Partner   Detroit
  248.359.7331   kovskyd@pepperlaw.com
Kay Standridge Kress   Partner   Detroit
  248.359.7365   kressk@pepperlaw.com
Robert C. Ludolph   Of Counsel   Detroit
  248.359.7368   ludolphr@pepperlaw.com
Matthew J. Lund   Partner   Detroit
  248.359.7370   lundm@pepperlaw.com
Gregory S. Narsh   Of Counsel   Detroit
Harrisburg
  248.359.7362
717.255.1160
  narshg@pepperlaw.com
John G. Rahie   Of Counsel   Detroit
  248.359.7305   rahiej@pepperlaw.com
AnnMarie Sanford   Associate   Detroit
  248.359.7359   sanforda@pepperlaw.com
Michael B. Staebler   Partner   Detroit
Washington, D.C.
  248.359.7394
202.220.1432
  staeblerm@pepperlaw.com
Michael A. Temple   Senior Attorney   Detroit
  248.359.7385   templem@pepperlaw.com
James D. VandeWyngearde   Of Counsel   Detroit
  248.359.7387   vandewyj@pepperlaw.com
Lesley S. Welwarth   Associate   Detroit
  248.359.7312   welwarthl@pepperlaw.com
Thomas P. Wilczak   Partner   Detroit
  248.359.7398   wilczakt@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra