OUR PEOPLE
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Sarah E. Apple   Associate   Berwyn
  610.640.7804   apples@pepperlaw.com
Timothy C. Atkins   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7843   atkinst@pepperlaw.com
Todd Philip Boylan   Associate   Berwyn
  610.640.7854   boylant@pepperlaw.com
Mark DeLuca   Partner   Berwyn
Philadelphia
  610.640.7855
215.981.4000
  delucam@pepperlaw.com
John W. Devine   Partner   Philadelphia
Berwyn
  215.981.4174
610.640.7849
  devinej@pepperlaw.com
John P. Duke   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7839   dukej@pepperlaw.com
Michael P. Gallagher   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7807   gallaghermp@pepperlaw.com
Laura P. Heacock   Attorney   Berwyn
Philadelphia
  610.640.7833
215.981.4942
  heacockl@pepperlaw.com
Michael S. Hino   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7848   hinom@pepperlaw.com
James B. Jumper   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7815   jumperj@pepperlaw.com
Michael A. Kadlec   Associate   Berwyn
  610.640.7814   kadlecm@pepperlaw.com
Charles E. Leasure, III   Of Counsel   Berwyn
  610.640.7834   leasurec@pepperlaw.com
Paul K. Legaard   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7859   legaardp@pepperlaw.com
Susan K. Lessack   Partner   Berwyn
Philadelphia
  610.640.7806
215.981.4569
  lessacks@pepperlaw.com
Jeremy I. Levy   Associate   Berwyn
  610.640.7818   levyj@pepperlaw.com
Jeffrey P. Libson   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7825   libsonj@pepperlaw.com
Matthew J. Maguire   Of Counsel   Berwyn
  610.640.7829   maguirem@pepperlaw.com
A. John May, III   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7819   mayj@pepperlaw.com
Amy G. McAndrew   Of Counsel   Berwyn
  610.640.7824   mcandrewa@pepperlaw.com
Sean P. McDevitt   Partner   Berwyn
Wilmington
  610.640.7856
302.777.6519
  mcdevitts@pepperlaw.com
Daniel W. McDonough   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7821   mcdonoughd@pepperlaw.com
Christopher S. Miller   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7837   millerc@pepperlaw.com
Christopher A. Rossi   Partner   Berwyn
New York
  610.640.7846
212.808.2713
  rossic@pepperlaw.com
William A. Scari Jr.   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7857   scariw@pepperlaw.com
Daniel M. Scolnick   Associate   Berwyn
  610.640.7820   scolnickd@pepperlaw.com
Geoffrey R. Starr   Associate   Berwyn
  610.640.7827   starrg@pepperlaw.com
Bryan Y.M. Tham   Associate   Berwyn
  610.640.7805   thamb@pepperlaw.com
Cuyler H. Walker   Partner   Berwyn
  610.640.7823   walkerc@pepperlaw.com
Kali T. Wellington-James   Associate   Berwyn
  610.640.7801   wellingtonk@pepperlaw.com
John A. Zurawski   Associate   Berwyn
  610.640.7852   zurawskij@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel