OUR PEOPLE
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Gary Apfel   Partner   Los Angeles
New York
Orange County
  213.928.9860
212.808.2734
949.567.3500
  apfelg@pepperlaw.com
Kristina P. Ayers   Associate   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9803
949.567.3500
  ayersk@pepperlaw.com
Tina (Minal) Bhanshali   Senior Attorney   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9804
949.567.3500
  bhanshalit@pepperlaw.com
Tambry L. Bradford   Special Counsel   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9805
949.567.3500
  bradfordt@pepperlaw.com
Kevin Crisp   Associate   Orange County
Los Angeles
  949.567.3537
213.928.9800
  crispk@pepperlaw.com
Mary L. Dickson   Partner   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9810
949.567.3500
  dicksonm@pepperlaw.com
Jeffrey M. Goldman   Associate   Orange County
Los Angeles
  949.567.3547
213.928.9800
  goldmanj@pepperlaw.com
Ted R. Gropman   Partner   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9812
949.567.3500
  gropmant@pepperlaw.com
Mark A. Kadzielski   Partner   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9820
949.567.3500
  kadzielskim@pepperlaw.com
Alan J. Kessel   Partner   Orange County
Los Angeles
  949.567.3528
213.928.9800
  kessela@pepperlaw.com
Jee-Young Kim   Associate   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9806
949.567.3500
  kimjy@pepperlaw.com
Sharon R. Klein   Partner   Orange County
Philadelphia
Los Angeles
  949.567.3506
215.981.4172
213.928.9800
  kleins@pepperlaw.com
Brian Korn   Of Counsel   New York
Los Angeles
Orange County
  212.808.2754
213.928.9800
949.567.3500
  kornb@pepperlaw.com
Matthew Ladner   Associate   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9816
949.567.3500
  ladnerm@pepperlaw.com
Dayna C. Nicholson   Associate   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9807
949.567.3500
  nicholsond@pepperlaw.com
Melissa Louise Nuñez   Associate   Orange County
Los Angeles
  949.567.3548
213.928.9800
  nunezm@pepperlaw.com
Pamela S. Palmer   Partner   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9814
949.567.3500
  palmerp@pepperlaw.com
Benjamin F. Scotti   Of Counsel   Los Angeles
Orange County
  213.928.9802
949.567.3500
  scottib@pepperlaw.com
Harry P. Weitzel   Partner   Orange County
Los Angeles
  949.567.3568
213.928.9800
  weitzelh@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra