OUR PEOPLE
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Yuliya Benina   Associate   Princeton
  609.951.4128   beninay@pepperlaw.com
Yale H. Bohn   Special Counsel   Princeton
  609.951.4112   bohny@pepperlaw.com
Steven D. Bortnick   Partner   Princeton
New York
  609.951.4117
212.808.2715
  bortnicks@pepperlaw.com
John F. Brenner   Partner   Princeton
New York
  609.951.4193
212.808.2700
  brennerj@pepperlaw.com
Jeffrey A. Carr   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4116   carrj@pepperlaw.com
Melissa A. Chuderewicz   Associate   Princeton
  609.951.4118   chuderewiczm@pepperlaw.com
Stephanie Pindyck-Costantino   Of Counsel   Princeton
  609.951.4148   costantinos@pepperlaw.com
Matthew V. DelDuca   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4187   delducam@pepperlaw.com
Delia C. Donahue   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4149   donahuedc@pepperlaw.com
Jeremy D. Frey   Partner   Philadelphia
Princeton
  215.981.4445
609.452.0808
  freyj@pepperlaw.com
Ronni E. Fuchs   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4183   fuchsr@pepperlaw.com
William Gibson   Associate   Princeton
  609.951.4141   gibsonw@pepperlaw.com
Noël B. Ix   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4102   ixn@pepperlaw.com
Stephanie L. Jonaitis   Senior Attorney   Princeton
New York
  609.951.4212
212.808.2700
  jonaitiss@pepperlaw.com
Nicholas M. Kouletsis   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4101   kouletsisn@pepperlaw.com
Thomas M. Letizia   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4136   letiziat@pepperlaw.com
Michael J. Mann   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4174   mannm@pepperlaw.com
Daniel G. Murray   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4202   murrayd@pepperlaw.com
Rebecca N. Oliver-Remshifski   Senior Attorney   Princeton
  609.951.4208   oliverr@pepperlaw.com
Gregory A. Paw   Partner   Philadelphia
Princeton
  215.981.4220
609.951.4145
  pawg@pepperlaw.com
Jennifer L. Porter   Associate   Princeton
  609.951.4175   porterj@pepperlaw.com
Jonathan M. Preziosi   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4153   preziosij@pepperlaw.com
Donald R. Readlinger   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4164   readlingerd@pepperlaw.com
Jaclyn K. Ruocco   Associate   Princeton
  609.951.4124   ruoccoj@pepperlaw.com
Cynthia De Lisi Smith   Associate   Princeton
  609.951.4104   smithcd@pepperlaw.com
Mark A. Solomon   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4131   solomonma@pepperlaw.com
Christopher P. Soper   Associate   Princeton
  609.951.4139   soperc@pepperlaw.com
Frank P. Spada, Jr.   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4150   spadaf@pepperlaw.com
Angelo A. Stio III   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4125   stioa@pepperlaw.com
Matthew A. Vigunas   Associate   Princeton
  609.951.4114   vigunasm@pepperlaw.com
Audrey D. Wisotsky   Partner   Princeton
  609.951.4133   wisotskya@pepperlaw.com
Brian R. Zurich   Associate   Princeton
  609.951.4158   zurichb@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra