OUR PEOPLE
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Yason S. Allie   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5811   alliey@pepperlaw.com
Trevor L. Bannister   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5008   bannistert@pepperlaw.com
James J. Barnes   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5004   barnesj@pepperlaw.com
Raymond N. Baum   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5074   baumr@pepperlaw.com
Kelly Bryan Braun   Of Counsel   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5007   braunk@pepperlaw.com
Stefanie L. Brennan   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5059   brennansl@pepperlaw.com
Catherine R. Cirrincione   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5023   cirrincionec@pepperlaw.com
John B. DiMascio   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5801   dimascioj@pepperlaw.com
Sammy G. Duncan, Jr.   Attorney   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5824   duncans@pepperlaw.com
Ralph A. Finizio   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5863   finizior@pepperlaw.com
Adam B. Fischer   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5865   fischerab@pepperlaw.com
Andrew K. Fletcher   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5803   fletchera@pepperlaw.com
Robert A. Gallagher   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5018   gallagherr@pepperlaw.com
Ann B. Graff   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5895   graffa@pepperlaw.com
John C. Hansberry   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5051   hansberryj@pepperlaw.com
Joseph T. Helmsen   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5804   helmsenj@pepperlaw.com
Kenneth Joseph   Of Counsel   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5078   josephk@pepperlaw.com
Stephen W. Kiefer   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5017   kiefers@pepperlaw.com
Eric D. Kline   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5046   klinee@pepperlaw.com
Thomas J. Madigan   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5883   madigant@pepperlaw.com
Michael A. Miller   Attorney   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5080   millerma@pepperlaw.com
Raymond A. Miller   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5813   millerra@pepperlaw.com
Anthony L. Pisano   Attorney   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5894   pisanoa@pepperlaw.com
Leigh A. Poltrock   Of Counsel   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5026   poltrockl@pepperlaw.com
Pierre E. Queiroz de Oliveira   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5878   queirozdeoliveirap@pepperlaw.com
Justin A. Rick   Attorney   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5889   rickj@pepperlaw.com
David S. Smith   Of Counsel   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5862   smithds@pepperlaw.com
N. Nicole Stakleff   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5869   Stakleffn@pepperlaw.com
Ryan P. Stewart   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5827   stewartr@pepperlaw.com
James P. Thomas   Partner   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5802   thomasjp@pepperlaw.com
Richard I. Thomas   Of Counsel   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5826   thomasr@pepperlaw.com
Curtis C. Wadsworth   Associate   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5832   wadsworthc@pepperlaw.com
Richard M. Weibley   Of Counsel   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5835   weibleyr@pepperlaw.com
Michelle R. Yarbrough Korb   Special Counsel   Pittsburgh
  412.454.5081   yarbroughkorbm@pepperlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra