CAREERS
Careers
Careers

Who to Contact

If you are interested in joining the Pepper team, please apply for a current paralegal or staff position.

Lateral partners should direct a letter and resume to James L. Murray, Director of Strategic Services at murrayj@pepperlaw.com.

After applying for a current opening, all hiring inquiries for associate or summer associate positions should be directed to one of the following people:

Boston
Los Angeles
Orange County
Philadelphia
Silicon Valley
Washington, DC

Kathryn M. Graham
Director of Professional Recruitment
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Eighteenth and Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
E-mail: recruit@pepperlaw.com

Berwyn
New York

Amy Y. Coral
Office Administrator
Pepper Hamilton LLP
400 Berwyn Park
899 Cassatt Road
Berwyn, PA 19312-1183
E-mail: corala@pepperlaw.com

Detroit
René M.L. Hansemann, Esquire
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Suite 1800
4000 Town Center
Southfield, Michigan 48075-1505
E-mail: hansemannr@pepperlaw.com

Harrisburg
John W. Carroll, Esquire
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Suite 200
100 Market Street
P.O. Box 1181
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1181
E-mail: carrollj@pepperlaw.com

Pittsburgh
Gina M. Feeney
Human Resources Coordinator
Pepper Hamilton LLP
50th Floor
500 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2502
E-mail: feeneyg@pepperlaw.com

Princeton
Mark A. Solomon, Esquire
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Suite 400
301 Carnegie Center
Princeton, NJ 08543-5276
E-mail: solomonma@pepperlaw.com

Wilmington
Andrew J. Logan
Office Administrator
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Hercules Plaza, Suite 5100
1313 Market Street
P.O. Box 1709
Wilmington, DE 19899-1709
E-mail: logana@pepperlaw.com

We are an Equal Opportunity Employer, and we consider applicants for all positions without regard to race, color, religion, sex, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity, weight, height, age, national origin, citizenship status, veteran status, the presence of non-job-related medical condition, disability or handicap, or any other legally protected status.


Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel