CAREERS
Careers
Careers

Who to Contact

After applying for a current opening, please contact one of the following people if you have additional questions:

Boston
New York
Orange County
Philadelphia
Washington, DC
Wendy F. Klein Keane, Esquire
Manager of Professional Recruitment
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Eighteenth and Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
https://careers.pepperlaw.com/

Berwyn
Amy Y. Coral
Office Administrator
Pepper Hamilton LLP
400 Berwyn Park
899 Cassatt Road
Berwyn, PA 19312-1183
corala@pepperlaw.com

Detroit
René M.L. Hansemann, Esquire
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Suite 1800
4000 Town Center
Southfield, Michigan 48075-1505
hansemannr@pepperlaw.com

Harrisburg
John W. Carroll, Esquire
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Suite 200
100 Market Street
P.O. Box 1181
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1181
carrollj@pepperlaw.com

Los Angeles
Gary Apfel, Esquire
Pepper Hamilton LLP
333 South Grand Avenue
Suite 1670
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1521
apfelg@pepperlaw.com

Pittsburgh
Gina M. Feeney
Human Resources Coordinator
Pepper Hamilton LLP
50th Floor
500 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2502
feeneyg@pepperlaw.com

Princeton
Mark A. Solomon, Esquire
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Suite 400
301 Carnegie Center
Princeton, NJ 08543-5276
solomonma@pepperlaw.com

Wilmington
Andrew J. Logan
Office Administrator
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Hercules Plaza, Suite 5100
1313 Market Street
P.O. Box 1709
Wilmington, DE 19899-1709
logana@pepperlaw.com

Pepper Hamilton LLP takes very seriously our commitment, and that of our clients, to diversity and inclusion. Pepper is an Equal Opportunity Employer, and we value and encourage qualified applicants without regard to race, color, religion, gender, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, sexual orientation, ancestry, age, national origin, citizenship status, veteran status, union affiliation, disability, or any other protected status under applicable law. We strive to cultivate a diverse and inclusive workplace where we continually promote opportunities for all.


Copyright © 2014 Pepper Hamilton LLP | Use of This Site Subject to These Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | Contact Us: phinfo@pepperlaw.com or 866.737.7372 | Find Pepper Hamilton LLP on Facebook | Pepper Hamilton LLP on LinkedIn | Follow Pepper Hamilton LLP on Twitter | Pepper Hamilton LLP YouTube Channel | View Pepper Hamilton LLP's documents on JD Supra