POWER OF LEADERSHIP

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Joan C. Arnold
Daniel J. Boland
Thomas J. Cole, Jr., Managing Partner
Brian P. Downey
Sean P. Fahey
Thomas M. Gallagher, Chair
John W. Jones, Jr.
Michael J. Mann
Goutam Patnaik
N. Nicole Stakleff
Michael P. Subak
Christopher W. Wasson

Department and Practice Group Chairs

Commercial Department
Julia D. Corelli

Health Sciences
Nina M. Gussack

Intellectual Property Department
William D. Belanger

Litigation and Dispute Resolution Department
Jeremy Heep and Michael A. Schwartz (co-chairs)

Firm Administration

ADMINISTRATION
John D.S. Kelly, Chief Operating Officer
(215.981.4681; kellyj@pepperlaw.com)    
John E. Pooler, Jr., Chief Administrative Officer
(215.981.4013; poolerj@pepperlaw.com)

ACCOUNTING
Regina A. Marroletti, Accounting Manager
(215.981.4018; marrolettir@pepperlaw.com)

INFORMATION SERVICES
Josette L. Marsh, Chief Information Officer
(215.981.4270; marshj@pepperlaw.com)

LIBRARY
Robyn L. Beyer, Director of Library and Research Services
(215.981.4100; beyerr@pepperlaw.com)

OFFICE SERVICES
Craig J. Dunston, Director of Office Services
(215.981.4396; dunstonc@pepperlaw.com)

PRICING AND PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Peter Lane Secor, Director of Strategic Pricing and Project Management
(617.204.5126; secorp@pepperlaw.com)

RECORDS CENTER
James K. Mowbray, Records Administrator
(215.981.4166; mowbrayj@pepperlaw.com)

USER SERVICES
Celeste M. Duke,Director of Learning and User Support
(215.981.4959; dukec@pepperlaw.com)

OFFICE ADMINISTRATORS
Berwyn
Amy Y. Coral, Office Administrator
(610.640.7810; corala@pepperlaw.com)

Boston
Barbara A. Chiuve, Office Administrator
(617.204.5172; chiuveb@pepperlaw.com)

Detroit
W. Lawrence Halicki, Office Administrator
(248.359.7350; halickil@pepperlaw.com)

Harrisburg
Office Administrator
(717.255.1184)

Los Angeles and Orange County
Janice K. Tutaj, Office Administrator
(213.928.9815; tutajj@pepperlaw.com)

New York
Amy Y. Coral, Office Administrator
(212.382.7040; corala@pepperlaw.com)

Philadelphia
Patricia Woodson, Director of Administration & Human Resources
(215.981.4023; woodsonp@pepperlaw.com)

Pittsburgh
Janine D. Book, Office Administrator
(412.454.5012; bookj@pepperlaw.com)

Princeton
Katherine E. Seaman, Office Administrator
(609.951.4162; seamank@pepperlaw.com)

Silicon Valley
Janice K. Tutaj, Office Administrator
(213.928.9815; tutajj@pepperlaw.com)

Washington, D.C.
Judith G. Caratenuto, Director of Administration
(202.220.1501; caratenutoj@pepperlaw.com)

Wilmington
Michele T. Daly, Office Administrator
(302.777.6597; dalym@pepperlaw.com)

DISCOVERY SERVICES AND LITIGATION SUPPORT
Jason Lichter, Director of Discovery Services and Litigation Support
(212.808.2716; lichterj@pepperlaw.com)

MARKETING
Daniel Pulka, Chief Marketing Officer
(215.981.4461; pulkad@pepperlaw.com)

PRO BONO
Joseph A. Sullivan, Special Counsel and Director of Pro Bono Programs
(215.981.4304; sullivanja@pepperlaw.com)

PROFESSIONALISM
Hope A. Comisky, Partner and Professional Responsibility Counsel
(215.981.4847; comiskyh@pepperlaw.com)

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Margaret A. Suender, Senior Director of Professional
Development & Recruitment
(215.981.4657; suenderm@pepperlaw.com)

PROFESSIONAL RECRUITMENT
Kathryn M. DiMartino, Director of Professional Recruitment
(215.981.4043; dimartik@pepperlaw.com)